National Representatives

These are the National Class Representatives (and their Assistant if one is appointed):

Updated on 5 January 2021.

(Please note that the email Addressees have been converted to images to prevent spammers from using them) Depending on your browser you may be able to start an email by clicking on the image, alternatively please copy the text using old-school methods

FlagCountryContact NameeMail Address
ArgentinaLuis Bordino
AustraliaAndrew Cook
AustriaEric Gielen
BrasilPercy Glaser
CanadaWilson Chong
Czech RepublicJan Hyk
Chile Jorge Eichholz
France Achille Chatin
Germany Udo Reutter
GreeceAbraham Onassiadis
HungaryZoltan Illes
IrelandVangelis Simonidis
ItalyGianluca Montecchi
NetherlandsRemco Sol
New ZealandKarl Stachel
Portugal Jorge Camilo
South AfricaJoe Robbertse
Spain Esteve Ferres
SwitzerlandReto Brunschweiler
UK Graham Elliott
USA Craig Huzway

Visit us on Facebook: RG65 ICA